The Tennessee Credit Union
+ A A A -

Our Volunteers

Michael D. Martin, our President & CEO works with a board of member-elected volunteer Directors. Together, they review financial data, discuss strategy and ensure that, through our products and services, we are fulfilling your financial needs.

Meet Our Board of Directors

Gerald W. Martin, Chairman

Chris M. Henson, Vice Chairman

Sara T. Tune, Secretary

James C. Hall, Treasurer

Robert Churchwell, Jr., Director

Shannon L. Dahlgren, Director

Betty Jo Reed, Director

Rochelle Suggs, Director

H. Woodward Pigg, Jr., Director

Audit Committee

The Tennessee Department of Financial Institutions conducts an annual examination of TTCU. An independent auditing firm audits your Credit Union annually. Our volunteer Audit Committee reviews the findings and recommendations of the annual audits, along with the Board of Directors.

Kathy Wood-Dobbins, Chair
Taronda Frierson
Harvey Hoskins
Tara F. Loba

To all our volunteers, we thank you.

Join Now